Inicio English Second Line-Up Announced for Slam Dunk Festival 2020

Second Line-Up Announced for Slam Dunk Festival 2020

Slam Dunk Festival has announced its first line-up of bands on 25th September, with the homegrown headlining band Don Broco, following their arena tour from earlier this year. Joining the announcement off the back of their sold-out UK tour are Ice Nine Kills, along with Issues and Hands Like Houses. Motion City Soundtrack will be joining on exclusive UK reunion shows, alongside The Wonder Years, Mayday Parade, Four Year Strong, Knuckle Puck, Bayside and State Champs.

The second announcement was launched through the official Slam Dunk Festival Instagram account (@slamdunkmusic), revealing an additional two bands through separate live streams. Up-and-comers Dream State were revealed on Monday 21st October and American pop-punks Grayscale on Tuesday 22nd October.

Following this, the rest of the second announcement line-up was released on Wednesday 23rd October. Sum 41 will join the headlining acts on the main stage, along side Billy Talent and The Used.

The Story So Far are the returning festival favourites, and Basement are back for their second Slam Dunk Festival. Another two big UK reunions are happening with UK’s own hardcore band Your Demise and with We Are In The Crowd as a world exclusive. NOFX and Pennywise are also joining the line-up.

Slam Dunk also announced return of Punk In Drublic Stage to the festival. The two hardcore stages will be revealed with the next announcement along with many more bands.

Who else would you want to see rock the stages of SDF 2020?

For all tickets and information visit